home calendar contact directions mission photos rabbi school donations private archive

Picture of Betenu building front

Congregation Betenu Calendar


Click here for Betenu's May 2019 Calendar
Click here for Betenu's June 2019 Calendar

Explaining the lulav

May and June Services and Events

Friday May 17, 7:30 PM: Lay-led service
Saturday May 18, 1:30 PM: Golf Tournament to benefit Betenu
Sunday May 19, 1:00 PM: Adult Ed Discussion Group led by Rav Sam Blumberg
     Topic: The Book of Ruth
Friday May 24: No service
Friday May 31, 7:30 PM: Lay-led service
Sunday June 2, 10:00 AM: Betenu Annual Meeting
Friday June 7, 7:30 PM: Lay-led service
Friday June 14, 7:30 PM: Confirmation Service led by Rav Sam
     Potluck Dinner at 6:30 PM
Tuesday June 18 - Wednesday June 19 (all day): Uno's Fundraiser
Friday June 21: No service
Friday June 28, 7:00 PM: Family-friendly service

First Annual Betenu Golf Tournament - Saturday May 18

WHERE: Shattuck Golf Club; 53 Dublin Rd, Jaffrey, NH
DATE: Saturday May 18, 2019
TIME: 1:30 PM (Shotgun Start), Florida-Style Best Ball Scramble
COST: $100 per person, $400 per foursome (All net proceeds after golf go to Congregation Betenu.) Entry fee includes Prizes for Low Team, Closest to the Pin, Long Drive, and Steak Dinner to follow the golf.
For more information, contact the Betenu office.

Updated 05/12/2019 by srm